<![CDATA[Rockstar Energy RSS Feed]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/rss.xml Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:19:22 -0800 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:19:22 -0800 Zend_Feed en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Roasted Light Vanilla]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/products/roasted-light-vanilla-1 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:44:27 -0800 <![CDATA[Roasted Mocha]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/products/roasted-mocha-1 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:38:23 -0800 <![CDATA[Punched]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/products/punched-5 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:16:38 -0800 <![CDATA[Super Sours Green Apple]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/products/super-sours-green-apple-1 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:16:38 -0800 <![CDATA[Recovery Lemonade]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/products/recovery-lemonade-2 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:16:38 -0800 <![CDATA[Recovery Orange]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/products/recovery-orange-1 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:16:38 -0800 <![CDATA[Pure Zero Lemonade]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/products/pure-zero-lemonade-1 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:16:38 -0800 <![CDATA[Pure Zero Watermelon]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/products/pure-zero-watermelon-3 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:16:38 -0800 <![CDATA[Revolt Killer Grape]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/products/revolt-killer-grape Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:16:38 -0800 <![CDATA[BOOM! Strawberry]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/products/boom-strawberry Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:16:38 -0800 <![CDATA[BOOM! Orange]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/products/boom-orange Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:16:38 -0800 <![CDATA[Revolt]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/products/revolt-1 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:16:38 -0800 <![CDATA[Rockstar Pure Zero Punched]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/products/rockstar-pure-zero-punched Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:16:38 -0800 <![CDATA[Watermelon Freeze]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/products/freeze-watermelon Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:16:38 -0800 <![CDATA[Lime Freeze]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/products/lime-freeze Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:16:38 -0800 <![CDATA[Original]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/products/original-9 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:16:37 -0800 <![CDATA[Sugar Free]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/products/sugar-free-1 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:16:37 -0800 <![CDATA[Burner]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/products/burner Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:16:37 -0800 <![CDATA[Rockstar Pure Zero Silver Ice]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/products/rockstar-pure-zero-silver-ice Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:16:37 -0800 <![CDATA[Podium for Goerke – Top 5 for Metcalfe at Nationals Season Opener]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/company/news/podium-for-goerke-top-5-for-metcalfe-at-nationals-season-opener Team Rockstar Energy OTSFF Yamaha got off to an auspicious start at Round 1 of the MX1 Nationals with Matt Goerke and Brett Metcalfe this past Sunday at Whispering Pines Raceway in Kamloops, BC.

 

Goerke nailed down second overall on the strength of 1-3 motos while Metcalfe, making his debut with the team, grabbed fifth place finishes in both motos, providing him with a respectable sixth overall on the day.

 

The season opener of the Rockstar Energy Drink Motocross Nationals was staged under blue skies on a rough, choppy track, which was compounded by temperatures that climbed to a scorching 34°C. This ensured that an already physically demanding sport was ratcheted up a few more notches, separating the men from the boys as the afternoon wore on.   

 

For Goerke, Kamloops proved to be more or less a déjà vu day, as he recorded second overall there one year ago but with 2-3 moto results. This time out, however, the defending MX1 Champion stepped up to the plate with an impressive first moto victory, leading the freight train wire to wire.

 

After pegging the holeshot, Goerke laid down a blistering pace aboard his potent Yamaha YZ450F. He kept a hard charging Davi Millsaps, who displaced Colton Facciotti from second place on lap 4, at bay for the entire moto.

Team Rockstar Energy OTSFF Yamaha got off to an auspicious start at Round 1 of the MX1 Nationals with Matt Goerke and Brett Metcalfe this past Sunday at Whispering Pines Raceway in Kamloops, BC.

 

Goerke nailed down second overall on the strength of 1-3 motos while Metcalfe, making his debut with the team, grabbed fifth place finishes in both motos, providing him with a respectable sixth overall on the day.

 

The season opener of the Rockstar Energy Drink Motocross Nationals was staged under blue skies on a rough, choppy track, which was compounded by temperatures that climbed to a scorching 34°C. This ensured that an already physically demanding sport was ratcheted up a few more notches, separating the men from the boys as the afternoon wore on.   

 

For Goerke, Kamloops proved to be more or less a déjà vu day, as he recorded second overall there one year ago but with 2-3 moto results. This time out, however, the defending MX1 Champion stepped up to the plate with an impressive first moto victory, leading the freight train wire to wire.

 

After pegging the holeshot, Goerke laid down a blistering pace aboard his potent Yamaha YZ450F. He kept a hard charging Davi Millsaps, who displaced Colton Facciotti from second place on lap 4, at bay for the entire moto.


Top 10: 1. Davi Millsaps (KTM) 2-1
2. Matt Goerke (Yamaha) 1-3

3. Colton Facciotti (Honda) 3-2
4. Kaven Benoit (KTM) 6-4
5. Mike Alessi (Kawasaki) 4-6
6. Brett Metcalfe (Yamaha) 5-5 7. Tyler Medaglia (Husqvarna) 8-7 8. Cade Clason (KTM) 9-8

9. Keylon Meston (Yamaha) 12-10 10. Morgan Burgar (Yamaha) 15-9 

]]>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 07:28:40 -0800