<![CDATA[Rockstar Energy RSS Feed]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/rss.xml Sat, 05 Sep 2015 09:15:49 -0700 Sat, 05 Sep 2015 09:15:48 -0700 Zend_Feed en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Rockstar and Schaffer Oil Mad Max Sweepstakes]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/company/sweeps/rockstar-and-shaffer-oil-mad-max-sweepstakes Grand prize winner will recieve a PlayStation®4 system and a Mad Max game for PlayStation®4!


Four runners up will win a Mad Max game for PlayStation®4!

]]>
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 13:41:09 -0700
<![CDATA[Sample Coordinator]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/company/positions/sample-coordinator Sample Coordinator Duties

 Sample Allocations

  • Manage sample allocations for over 600 reps on a weekly and monthly basis
  • Organize and maintain the samples and pbcsamples email accounts
  • Organize 5 different rep groups; Rockstar Sales Representatives, Rockstar Sampling Representatives, Rockstar College Brand Ambassadors, Makita and Energy Sales Representatives on a strict monthly and weekly schedule

Marketing Sample Allocations

  • Create and maintain the Rockstar Marketing Calendar for annual events and product needs
  • Communicate with Marketing Managers to schedule product drops for each event
  • Allocate, document and reconcile invoices for each event sample drop

Track and Reconcile Invoices

Work directly with Pepsi, Rockstar Accounting and Independent Bottlers to reconcile and approve/deny sample invoices with Rockstar sample data


CalRecycle

  • Create monthly credential read
  • Organize monthly CalRecycle documents digitally and in hard copy
  • Assist with future audits

Quality Assurance Duties

Manage the Rockstar Quality Assurance email account as the direct contact for all product inquires

Answer all product inquires for US customers. Send International product inquires to appropriate contacts

Manage the Consumer Experience Tracker for the US Food and Drug Administration and Rockstar records

Work Directly with Rockstar CFO to resolve consumer experiences

Package and ship replacement product or goods to consumers as appropriate


Here is some of what we offer

  • Fast-paced environment
  • 401(k) with employer match
  • Health coverage
    • Opportunity for professional growth and advancement within the company
Skills Required

  • Proficient in Microsoft Excel, Word, and Outlook 
  • Excellent written and verbal communication
  • Experience working collaboratively across functional areas
  • Ability to lead a diverse team (Management Experience)
  • Excellent time management skills and organizational skills
  • Extremely self motivated and efficient multitasked
  • Ability to anticipate and be attentive to details
  • Work directly with department coordinators to resolve conflicts and uphold a strict process 


]]>
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 13:03:30 -0700
<![CDATA[Courtney Angus]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/actionsports/wake/courtney-angus Wed, 02 Sep 2015 14:22:12 -0700 <![CDATA[Vincent Garcia]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/actionsports/surf/vincent-garcia Wed, 02 Sep 2015 14:14:47 -0700 <![CDATA[Yadin Nicol]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/actionsports/surf/yadin-nicol Wed, 02 Sep 2015 14:14:47 -0700 <![CDATA[Nathaniel Curran]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/actionsports/surf/nathaniel-curran-2 Wed, 02 Sep 2015 14:14:46 -0700 <![CDATA[Reef McIntosh]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/actionsports/surf/reef-mcintosh-2 Wed, 02 Sep 2015 14:14:46 -0700 <![CDATA[Oliver Kurtz]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/actionsports/surf/oliver-kurtz ]]> Wed, 02 Sep 2015 14:14:46 -0700 <![CDATA[Mitch Crews]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/actionsports/surf/mitch-crews Wed, 02 Sep 2015 14:14:46 -0700 <![CDATA[LeeAnn Curren]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/actionsports/surf/leeann-curren Wed, 02 Sep 2015 14:14:45 -0700 <![CDATA[Matt Meola]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/actionsports/surf/matt-meola Wed, 02 Sep 2015 14:14:45 -0700 <![CDATA[Kamaina Jaquias]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/actionsports/surf/kamaina-jaquias Wed, 02 Sep 2015 14:14:45 -0700 <![CDATA[Laura Enever]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/actionsports/surf/laura-enever Wed, 02 Sep 2015 14:14:45 -0700 <![CDATA[Nic Hdez]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/actionsports/surf/nic-hdez Wed, 02 Sep 2015 14:14:45 -0700 <![CDATA[Keanu Asing]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/actionsports/surf/keanu-asing-1 Wed, 02 Sep 2015 14:14:45 -0700 <![CDATA[Granger Larsen]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/actionsports/surf/granger-larson Wed, 02 Sep 2015 14:14:44 -0700 <![CDATA[Jack Freestone]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/actionsports/surf/jack-freestone-1 Wed, 02 Sep 2015 14:14:44 -0700 <![CDATA[Davey Cathels]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/actionsports/surf/davey-cathels Wed, 02 Sep 2015 14:14:43 -0700 <![CDATA[Eric Geiselman]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/actionsports/surf/eric-gieselman Wed, 02 Sep 2015 14:14:43 -0700 <![CDATA[Danny Fuller]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/actionsports/surf/danny-fuller Wed, 02 Sep 2015 14:14:43 -0700