<![CDATA[Rockstar Energy RSS Feed]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/rss.xml Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:22:26 -0800 Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:22:26 -0800 Zend_Feed en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Mitch Crews]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/actionsports/surf/mitch-crews Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:34:57 -0800 <![CDATA[Albee Layer]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/actionsports/surf/albee-layer Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:34:32 -0800 <![CDATA[Marco Picado]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/actionsports/snowmobile/marco-picado Fri, 21 Nov 2014 14:55:26 -0800 <![CDATA[Alana Blanchard]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/actionsports/surf/alana-blanchard Thu, 20 Nov 2014 12:18:28 -0800 <![CDATA[Brage Richenberg]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/actionsports/snow/brage-richenberg Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:53:16 -0800 <![CDATA[Brenton Priestley]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/actionsports/wake/brenton-priestley ]]> Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:19:01 -0800 <![CDATA[Balaram Stack]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/actionsports/surf/balaram-stack Tue, 18 Nov 2014 10:50:34 -0800 <![CDATA[Laura Enever]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/actionsports/surf/laura-enever Tue, 18 Nov 2014 10:41:49 -0800 <![CDATA[Jack Freestone]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/actionsports/surf/jack-freestone-1 Tue, 18 Nov 2014 10:41:31 -0800 <![CDATA[ROCKSTAR & UNITED OIL – ROSE BOWL SWEEPSTAKES ]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/company/sweeps/rockstar-united-oil-rose-bowl-sweepstakes Mon, 17 Nov 2014 10:26:50 -0800 <![CDATA[Rockstar Energy Ballot Box Rules]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/company/sweeps/rockstar-energy-ballot-box-rules Wed, 12 Nov 2014 12:39:21 -0800 <![CDATA[ROCKSTAR & CIRCLE K PHOENIX OPEN SWEEPSTAKES]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/company/sweeps/rockstar-circle-k-phoenix-open-sweepstakes Mon, 10 Nov 2014 11:54:59 -0800 <![CDATA[Zach Bell]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/motorsports/mx/zach-bell Wed, 05 Nov 2014 09:21:45 -0800 <![CDATA[Zach Osborne]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/motorsports/mx/zach-osborne Wed, 05 Nov 2014 09:20:30 -0800 <![CDATA[Martin Davalos]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/motorsports/mx/martin-davalos Wed, 05 Nov 2014 09:17:32 -0800 <![CDATA[Shawn Maffenbeier ]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/motorsports/mx/shawn-maffenbeier Nickname: Muff
Sport: Motocross
City, State you reside in: Swift Current, Saskatchewan, Canada
Birthday: April 26th, 1992
Age When First Started Riding: 3
Favorite Track: Kamloops, BC
Sponsors: Rockstar Energy, YAMAHA, OTSFF, MOTOVAN, RG3, MXP
Inspiration: Seeing how far I can push the limits of my sport and body
What's on your IPOD playlist? I like everything that's got a good beat. Mainly stick to alternative rock.
When I'm not Riding I like to: Mountain bike or go to the lake
Official/Favorite Website: thechive.com
Something that most people don't know about you: Love to explore and adventure wherever I go
Quote: "We are what we repeatedly do. Excellence, therefore, is not an act but a habit."
Career History. How did you start riding? When I was 3 three my dad stuck me on a PW 50 and every summer since then I have been racing motor cycles

Career Honors, Awards, and Highlights:
- Multi time provincial amateur champion
- Rookie of the year award MX1 CMRC 2010
- 6th overall MX1 CMRC 2011 ]]>
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 09:13:57 -0800
<![CDATA[Johnny Campbell]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/motorsports/mx/johnny-campbell The Man behind the development of JCR/Honda Johnny took his years of racing knowledge and experience, recruited the most talented Off-Road racers in the business and set about the task of winning championships. American Honda was so impressed they entrusted JCR with the future of the company's Off-Road racing success.

American Honda is extremely confident in the success of JCR, and is proud to have them carry the Honda banner in off-road racing.The new responsibility allowed Campbell to share his wealth of experience and winning tactics with his teammates while handling pit logistics and team strategies.

Honda's desert racing legend Johnny Campbell--the 10-time Baja 1000 winner with a boatload of SCORE and BITD (Best in the Desert) titles--has formed his own racing team, aptly named Johnny Campbell Racing (JCR).

Campbell is also recognized as a one of the industry's top development riders and during the gestation period he played a large role in racing development of the CRF450X.

Campbell is running the team from his headquarters in San Clemente, California. " JCR's goal is to keep the #1 SCORE plate they earned for Honda last year.

Driven by the same competitive fires that have earned him a record 11 Baja 1000 titles, there's no doubt that more titles are on the horizon for JCR team owner Johnny Campbell.

]]>
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 09:13:57 -0800
<![CDATA[Marcus Schiffer]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/motorsports/mx/marcus-schiffer ]]> Wed, 05 Nov 2014 09:13:57 -0800 <![CDATA[Julien Lieber]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/motorsports/mx/julien-lieber ]]> Wed, 05 Nov 2014 09:13:57 -0800 <![CDATA[Bobbie Kiniry]]> http://rockstarenergy.com/motorsports/mx/bobbie-kiniry Nickname: Mutilator
Sport: Motocross
City, State you reside in: Holland Patent, NY
Single/Married: Single
Kids: none
Age: 24
Age When First Started Competing: when I was 4 years old
Favorite Spot: the lake and home
Favorite trick: I don’t do tricks
Sponsors: ROCKSTAR ENERGY, OTSFF YAMAHA, MOTOVAN, ANSWER, RG3, MXP.
Inspiration: The feel of winning
Career Honors, Awards and Highlights: 3 US Supercross podiums, 3rd in CMRC Outdoor Series
Video parts: Mini Warriors 3, numerous other videos, MX/ATV Reflex video game
When I’m not competing I like to: fish competitively and train year round
Contest History:
Other interesting Info:
Quote: The mind tires before the body.
]]>
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 09:13:56 -0800